Labor Party candidates and members

election-2017 The full contact list is here. Best to state your most important point unequivocally and briefly in the first line. Don’t mince words. Stay polite. Thank you.  Click to read the list.

Albany Peter Watson peter.watson@mp.wa.gov.au  9841 8799
Armadale Tony Buti armadale@mp.wa.gov.au 9495 4877
Balcatta David Michael  david.michael@walabor.org.au
Baldivis Reece Whitby reece.whitby@walabor.org.au
Bassendean Dave Kelly dave.kelly@mp.wa.gov.au 9279 9871
Bateman Tomas Fitzgerald  bateman@walabor.org.au
Belmont Cassie Rowe belmont@walabor.org.au
Bicton Lisa O’Malley bicton@walabor.org.au
Bunbury Don Punch
Burns Beach Mark Folkard burns.beach@walabor.org.au
Butler John Quigley john.quigley@mp.wa.gov.au 9407 8600
Cannington Bill Johnston cannington@mp.wa.gov.au 9356 5011
Carine Andrew Owens
Central Wheatbelt Gary Templeman
Churchlands Paul Lilburne
Cockburn Fran Logan fran.logan@mp.wa.gov.au 9414 3266
Collie-Preston Mick Murray collie@mp.wa.gov.au 9734 2073
Cottesloe Caitlin Collins cottesloe@walabor.org.au
Darling Range Barry Urban darling.range@walabor.org.au
Dawesville Adam Woodage adam.woodage@walabor.org.au
Forrestfield Stephen Price  forrestfield@walabor.org.au
Fremantle Simone Mcgurk  fremantle@mp.wa.gov.au 9336 7000
Geraldton Lara Dalton geraldton@walabor.org.au
Girrawheen Margaret Quirk girra@mp.wa.gov.au 9247 2477
Hillarys Teresa Ritchie  teresa.ritchie@walabor.org.au
Jandakot Yaz Mubarakai jandakot@walabor.org.au
Joondalup Emily Hamilton emily.hamilton@walabor.org.au
Kalamunda Matthew Hughes matthew.hughes@walabor.org.au
Kalgoorlie Darren Forster darren.forster@walabor.org.au
Kimberley Josie Farrer kimberley@mp.wa.gov.au  9192 3111
Kingsley Jessica Stojkovski kingsley@walabor.org.au
Kwinana Roger Cook kwinana@mp.wa.gov.au
Mandurah David Templeman  david.templeman@mp.wa.gov.au 
Maylands Lisa Baker maylands@mp.wa.gov.au
Midland Michelle Roberts midland@mp.wa.gov.au 9274 8811
Mirrabooka Janine Freeman mirrabooka@mp.wa.gov.au 9345 2005
Moore Barni Norton barni.norton@walabor.org.au
Morley Amber-Jade Sanderson
Mount Lawley Simon Millman simon.millman@walabor.org.au
Murray-Wellington Robyn Clarke robyn.clarke@walabor.org.au
Nedlands Penny Taylor  penny.taylor@walabor.org.au
North West Central Shane Hill shane.hill@walabor.org.au
Perth John Carey  john.carey@walabor.org.au
Pilbara Kevin Michel  pilbara@walabor.org.au
Riverton Marion Boswell marion.boswell@walabor.org.au
Rockingham Mark Mcgowan mark.mcgowan@walabor.org.au
Roe Bradley Willis
Scarborough Tony Walker tony.walker@walabor.org.au
South Perth Michael Voros michael.voros@walabor.org.au
Southern River Terry Healy  terry.healy@walabor.org.au
Swan Hills Jessica Shaw jessica.shaw@walabor.org.au 9493 2223
Thornlie Chris Tallentire gosnells@mp.wa.gov.au
Vasse Wes Hartley vassecampaign@walabor.org.au  9361 1777
Victoria Park Ben Wyatt victoriapark@mp.wa.gov.au
Wanneroo Sabine Winton  sabine.winton@walabor.org.au 9523 4770
Warnbro Paul Papalia paul.papalia@mp.wa.gov.au
Warren-Blackwood Hugh Litson 9248 3822
West Swan Rita Saffioti westswan@mp.wa.gov.au 9331 8015
Willagee Peter Tinley willagee@mp.wa.gov.au

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: